Alonzo, Michelle T:214.672.2166 View profile

Michelle Alonzo

Associate 

malonzo@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2166
  • F:214.672.2366
Bautista, Lishel T:214.672.2125 View profile

Lishel Bautista

Associate 

lbautista@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2125
  • F:214.672.2325
Brewer, Glenda T:214.672.2123 View profile

Glenda Brewer

Shareholder 

gbrewer@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2123
  • F:214.672.2323
Carboy, Greg T:214.672.2169 View profile

Greg Carboy

Shareholder 

gcarboy@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2169
  • F:214.672.2369
Cherry, Auston T:214.672.2129 View profile

Auston Cherry

Senior Counsel 

acherry@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2129
  • F:214.672.2329
Cowles, Jim T:214.672.2101 View profile

Jim Cowles

Shareholder 

jcowles@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2101
  • F:214.672.2301
Drinnon, Stephen T:214.672.2105 View profile

Stephen Drinnon

Attorney 

sdrinnon@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2105
  • F:214.672.2305
Farrington, Brian T:214.672.2117 View profile

Brian Farrington

Shareholder 

bfarrington@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2117
  • F:214.672.2317
Green, Chuck T:214.672.2107 View profile

Chuck Green

Shareholder 

cgreen@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2107
  • F:214.672.2307
Harlow, Todd T:214.672.2138 View profile

Todd Harlow

Shareholder 

tharlow@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2138
  • F:214.672.2338
Hazen, Scott T:214.672.2104 View profile

Scott Hazen

Shareholder 

shazen@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2104
  • F:214.672.2304
Hutton, Helen T:214.672.2108 View profile

Helen Hutton

Associate 

hhutton@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2108
  • F:214.672.2308
Israeloff, Sim T:214.672.2131 View profile

Sim Israeloff

Shareholder 

sisraeloff@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2131
  • F:214.672.2331
James, Claire T:214.672.2115 View profile

Claire James

Associate 

cjames@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2115
  • F:214.672.2315
Johnson, David T:214.672.2186 View profile

David Johnson

Shareholder 

djohnson@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2186
  • F:214.672.2386
Klinck, Josh T:214.672.2103 View profile

Josh Klinck

Associate 

jklinck@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2103
  • F:214.672.2303
Lafer-Sousa, Dorlin T:214.672.2106 View profile

Dorlin Lafer-Sousa

Associate 

dlafer-sousa@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2106
  • F:214.672.2306
Littell, Chris T:214.672.2102 View profile

Chris Littell

Associate 

clittell@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2102
  • F:214.672.2302
Lopez, Angela T:214.672.2162 View profile

Angela Lopez

Shareholder 

alopez@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2162
  • F:214.672.2362
Mallers, Tony T:214.672.2133 View profile

Tony Mallers

Shareholder 

tmallers@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2133
  • F:214.672.2333
Metzler, David T:214.672.2167 View profile

David Metzler

Managing Shareholder 

dmetzler@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2167
  • F:214.672.2367
Mighell, Ken T:214.672.2111 View profile

Ken Mighell

Of Counsel 

kmighell@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2111
  • F:214.672.2311
Moses, Steven T:214.672.2130 View profile

Steven Moses

Shareholder 

smoses@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2130
  • F:214.672.2330
Narvaez, Monica T:214.672.2140 View profile

Monica Narvaez

Of Counsel 

mnarvaez@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2140
  • F:214.672.2340
Northrup, Mike T:214.672.2150 View profile

Mike Northrup

Shareholder 

mnorthrup@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2150
  • F:214.672.2347
O'Neil, Stuart T:214.672.2136 View profile

Stuart O'Neil

Shareholder 

soneil@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2136
  • F:214.672.2336
Pease, John T:214.672.2145 View profile

John Pease

Shareholder 

jpease@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2145
  • F:214.672.2345
Pegram, Melissa T:214.672.2110 View profile

Melissa Pegram

Shareholder 

mpegram@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2110
  • F:214.672.2310
Pendery, Julia T:214.672.2143 View profile

Julia Pendery

Of Counsel 

jpendery@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2143
  • F:214.672.2343
Siegel, Bill T:214.672.2126 View profile

Bill Siegel

Shareholder 

bsiegel@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2126
  • F:214.672.2326
Spigel, Jonathan T:214.672.2113 View profile

Jonathan Spigel

Shareholder 

jspigel@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2113
  • F:214.672.2313
Stapleton, Steve T:214.672.2109 View profile

Steve Stapleton

Of Counsel 

sstapleton@cowlesthompson.com

  • Dallas
  • T: 214.672.2109
  • F:214.672.2309